6.13 Usługi społeczne i zdrowotne - RPZ pn: „Program profilaktyki raka skóry dla mieszkańców województwa wielkopolskiego”
FE dla Wielkopolski · Nabór krajowy
Ten rekord instytucji to wcześniejszy wpis naboru o identyfikatorze pl_feu_web:613-uslugi-spoleczne-i-zdrowotne-rpz-pn-program-profilaktyki-raka-skory-dla-mieszkancow-wojewodztwa-wielkopolskiego
Podsumowanie
Naszym zdaniem polska firma nie dostanie tu dofinansowania na B+R ani na inwestycję.
Funds healthcare institutions delivering skin cancer prevention, screening, education and medical staff training for Wielkopolska residents.
- Kto może złożyć wniosek
- Źródło nie rozstrzyga, czy firma może złożyć wniosek. Wnioskodawcy: inne podmioty, organizacje pozarządowe, organizacje badawcze, uczelnie, instytucje publiczne.
- Kwota
- 5,7 mln złBudżet naboru
- Termin
- 26 paź 2026jutro
- Status
- Otwartyotwarty 4 wrz 2026
Ocena automatyczna na podstawie tekstu naboru. Warunki udziału sprawdź u źródła.
Opis
Opis jest na stronie instytucji.
Kto może złożyć wniosek – szczegóły
- Typy wnioskodawców
- Inne, organizacja pozarządowa, organizacja badawcza, uczelnia, instytucja publiczna
- Cel
- Zdrowie i sprawy społeczne
- Znaczenie dla B+R
- 0 z 3
- Polska kwalifikuje się
- Tak
- Ograniczenie krajów
- Polska (wielkopolskie)
- Region
- wielkopolskie
- Konsorcjum
- Dopuszczalne
- Poziom gotowości technologicznej (TRL)
- —
- Tematy
- Skin cancer prevention
- Dermatological screening
- Medical staff training
Ocena automatyczna na podstawie tekstu naboru. Warunki udziału sprawdź u źródła. 24 paź 2026
Warunki
Dane spisane przez nas z dokumentów źródłowych. Każda wartość ma własne warunki. Brak danych oznacza, że źródło nie podaje wartości, a nie zero ani brak limitu.
- Ograniczenie dotyczące wnioskodawcy
- Health-protection institutions may apply. Health institutions, social organizations/religious entities, science/education institutions, public administration and public services may participate as partners.
- Kwalifikowalny zakres projektu
- A regional health programme for skin-cancer prevention for Wielkopolska residents, including education, medical-staff training and dermatological/dermoscopic screening.
- Inny warunekSubmission cutoff and separate signature condition for exact FEWP.06.13-IZ.00-004/26 owner call; normalized core deadline date is 2026-10-26.
- For FEWP.06.13-IZ.00-004/26, application submission closes 26 October 2026 at 23:59:59 Europe/Warsaw (CET, UTC+01:00). An application is treated as submitted only if sent during intake, not withdrawn, and signed in LSI2021+ by the separate deadline of five days after intake closes.
This is the application-intake cutoff, not project end. Signature within five days after intake close is a separate condition and does not extend submission. 26 October 2026 is after the Europe/Warsaw DST transition and uses CET UTC+01:00.
- Oczekiwany czas trwania projektu
- 36
Kwoty i koszty
- Budżet naboru
- 5 700 000 zł
- Koszt kwalifikowalny
- The RPZ budget is explicitly a simulation; final amounts depend on the selected project and will be assessed. It gives illustrative cost pools: PLN 195,100 for training 200 medical personnel (including lecturer remuneration), PLN 1,825,000 for 4,000 examinations including specialist consultations and registration staff, and PLN 594,000 for monitoring/evaluation remuneration modeled as two FTE for 33 months at PLN 9,000 per FTE-month. These are budget examples, not call-wide rate caps or guaranteed reimbursements.
- Koszt kwalifikowalny
- The call's cost-category list defines project personnel as people engaged for project tasks under an employment relationship or qualifying volunteer service; it separately classifies external services. Eligibility of example costs is assessed individually for necessity, justification and rationality.
- Intensywność wsparcia, maksimum
- 95
Stawki i dodatki
Dodatek, limit albo stawka jednostkowa nie oznacza gwarantowanego wynagrodzenia.
- Kwota referencyjna · wynagrodzenie · person9000 zł/ month
- Kwota referencyjna · wynagrodzenie · unspecified7500 zł/ month
Personel i usługi
The programme identifies a medical professional as the delivery person for education and practical self-check training; this is a conditional qualification requirement when that programme stage is included.
Personel kliniczny · Wymagany personel
Must have relevant knowledge, experience and competence for the educational activity. The programme does not state a headcount, FTE, duration or pay rate for this role.
The programme specifies an expert physician for training medical personnel; the approximately 200 physicians/nurses trained are beneficiaries of training, not hires implied by the call.
Personel kliniczny · Wymagany personel
Physician; dermatology or oncology specialisation is optimal, with experience in diagnosis, treatment, differentiation and prevention of skin cancers. No pay rate or headcount is set for the expert.
The RPZ budget models remuneration for personnel monitoring delivery, responding to implementation problems, assessing effectiveness, preparing recommendations and reporting. This is an illustrative two-FTE cost calculation, not a required hiring level.
Inna rola · Tylko przykład
The simulation states two FTE for 33 months at PLN 9,000 per FTE-month (PLN 594,000 total). The selected project must prepare and justify its own budget.
A physician must perform screening in the opportunistic variant, subject to the specified licence, diagnostic qualifications and experience. Do not infer a specific number of hires from participant-volume targets.
Personel kliniczny · Wymagany personel
Physician with a right to practise and relevant diagnostic qualifications/experience; preferred specialties include dermatology and venereology, surgical oncology or clinical oncology; a physician in specialty training may also qualify as described in the programme.
The RPZ includes a modeled budget line for personnel registering people for examinations. It does not specify headcount or establish a fixed wage entitlement.
Inna rola · Tylko przykład
Illustrative line: 30 months × PLN 7,500; the text says 'person/persons' and does not identify an individual count or rate scope.
Dokumenty źródłowe
Dane naboru
- Otwarcie
- 4 wrz 2026
- Instytucja
- FE dla Wielkopolski
- Źródło
- funduszeunijne.gov.pl
- Sprawdzono
- 24 paź 2026
- Status przeglądu
- Przegląd częściowy
- Niezależna kontrola jakości
- Brak opublikowanego wstrzymania
- Przejrzano
- 23 paź 2026
To skrót ze strony źródłowej, a nie oficjalny tekst. Warunki udziału, regulamin i system składania wniosków znajdziesz u źródła.