6.13 Usługi społeczne i zdrowotne - RPZ pn: „Program profilaktyki raka skóry dla mieszkańców województwa wielkopolskiego”
FE dla Wielkopolski · National call
This provider record is an earlier reference of the call listed under pl_feu_web:613-uslugi-spoleczne-i-zdrowotne-rpz-pn-program-profilaktyki-raka-skory-dla-mieszkancow-wojewodztwa-wielkopolskiego
Summary
In our view, a Polish company will not get R&D or investment funding here.
Funds healthcare institutions delivering skin cancer prevention, screening, education and medical staff training for Wielkopolska residents.
- Who can apply
- The source does not say whether a company can apply. Applicants: other organisations, NGOs, research organisations, universities, public bodies.
- Amount
- PLN 5.7MCall budget
- Deadline
- 26 Oct 2026today
- Status
- Openopened 4 Sept 2026
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.
Description
The description is on the provider's page.
Who can apply, in detail
- Applicant types
- Other, NGO, research org, university, public body
- Purpose
- Health and social
- R&D relevance
- 0 of 3
- Poland eligible
- Yes
- Country limit
- Poland, Wielkopolskie Voivodeship
- Region
- wielkopolskie
- Consortium
- Optional
- Readiness level (TRL)
- —
- Topics
- Skin cancer prevention
- Dermatological screening
- Medical staff training
Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 24 Oct 2026
Conditions
Facts we extracted from the source documents. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.
- Applicant restriction
- Health-protection institutions may apply. Health institutions, social organizations/religious entities, science/education institutions, public administration and public services may participate as partners.
- Eligible project scope
- A regional health programme for skin-cancer prevention for Wielkopolska residents, including education, medical-staff training and dermatological/dermoscopic screening.
- Other conditionSubmission cutoff and separate signature condition for exact FEWP.06.13-IZ.00-004/26 owner call; normalized core deadline date is 2026-10-26.
- For FEWP.06.13-IZ.00-004/26, application submission closes 26 October 2026 at 23:59:59 Europe/Warsaw (CET, UTC+01:00). An application is treated as submitted only if sent during intake, not withdrawn, and signed in LSI2021+ by the separate deadline of five days after intake closes.
This is the application-intake cutoff, not project end. Signature within five days after intake close is a separate condition and does not extend submission. 26 October 2026 is after the Europe/Warsaw DST transition and uses CET UTC+01:00.
- Expected project duration
- 36
Amounts and costs
- Call budget
- PLN 5,700,000
- Eligible cost
- The RPZ budget is explicitly a simulation; final amounts depend on the selected project and will be assessed. It gives illustrative cost pools: PLN 195,100 for training 200 medical personnel (including lecturer remuneration), PLN 1,825,000 for 4,000 examinations including specialist consultations and registration staff, and PLN 594,000 for monitoring/evaluation remuneration modeled as two FTE for 33 months at PLN 9,000 per FTE-month. These are budget examples, not call-wide rate caps or guaranteed reimbursements.
- Eligible cost
- The call's cost-category list defines project personnel as people engaged for project tasks under an employment relationship or qualifying volunteer service; it separately classifies external services. Eligibility of example costs is assessed individually for necessity, justification and rationality.
- Funding intensity, maximum
- 95
Rates and allowances
An allowance, cap or unit contribution is not a guaranteed salary.
- Reference · salary · personPLN 9,000/ month
- Reference · salary · unspecifiedPLN 7,500/ month
Personnel and services
The programme identifies a medical professional as the delivery person for education and practical self-check training; this is a conditional qualification requirement when that programme stage is included.
Clinical staff · Required staff
Must have relevant knowledge, experience and competence for the educational activity. The programme does not state a headcount, FTE, duration or pay rate for this role.
The programme specifies an expert physician for training medical personnel; the approximately 200 physicians/nurses trained are beneficiaries of training, not hires implied by the call.
Clinical staff · Required staff
Physician; dermatology or oncology specialisation is optimal, with experience in diagnosis, treatment, differentiation and prevention of skin cancers. No pay rate or headcount is set for the expert.
The RPZ budget models remuneration for personnel monitoring delivery, responding to implementation problems, assessing effectiveness, preparing recommendations and reporting. This is an illustrative two-FTE cost calculation, not a required hiring level.
Other role · Example only
The simulation states two FTE for 33 months at PLN 9,000 per FTE-month (PLN 594,000 total). The selected project must prepare and justify its own budget.
A physician must perform screening in the opportunistic variant, subject to the specified licence, diagnostic qualifications and experience. Do not infer a specific number of hires from participant-volume targets.
Clinical staff · Required staff
Physician with a right to practise and relevant diagnostic qualifications/experience; preferred specialties include dermatology and venereology, surgical oncology or clinical oncology; a physician in specialty training may also qualify as described in the programme.
The RPZ includes a modeled budget line for personnel registering people for examinations. It does not specify headcount or establish a fixed wage entitlement.
Other role · Example only
Illustrative line: 30 months × PLN 7,500; the text says 'person/persons' and does not identify an individual count or rate scope.
Source documents
Call facts
- Opens
- 4 Sept 2026
- Provider
- FE dla Wielkopolski
- Source
- funduszeunijne.gov.pl
- Checked
- 24 Oct 2026
- Review status
- Partial review
- Independent QA
- No published hold
- Reviewed
- 23 Oct 2026
This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.