grant-radar
Wszystkie nabory

6.18 Integracja i aktywizacja społeczna oraz wsparcie potencjału w ramach ZIT (ZIT MOF Piły, ZIT MOF Gniezna oraz ZIT OF Koła i Turku – projekty poniżej 200 000 euro)

FE dla Wielkopolski · Nabór krajowy

FEWP.06.18-IZ.00-004/26

Ten rekord instytucji to wcześniejszy wpis naboru o identyfikatorze pl_feu_web:618-integracja-i-aktywizacja-spoleczna-oraz-wsparcie-potencjalu-w-ramach-zit-zit-mof-pily-zit-mof-gniezna-oraz-zit-of-kola-i-turku-projekty-ponizej-200-000-euro

Podsumowanie

Naszym zdaniem polska firma nie dostanie tu dofinansowania na B+R ani na inwestycję.

Finansuje wskazanym gminom projekty integracji i aktywizacji społecznej na obszarach strategii Piły, Gniezna oraz Koła i Turku.

Kto może złożyć wniosek
Źródło nie rozstrzyga, czy firma może złożyć wniosek. Wnioskodawcy: samorządy.
Kwota
2,5 mln złBudżet naboru
Termin
27 lis 2026za 33 dni
Status
Otwartyotwarty 9 paź 2026
Otwórz oficjalną stronęZałóż konto, aby zapisać nabór

Ocena automatyczna na podstawie tekstu naboru. Warunki udziału sprawdź u źródła.

Opis

Opis jest na stronie instytucji.

Kto może złożyć wniosek – szczegóły
Typy wnioskodawców
Samorząd
Cel
Zdrowie i sprawy społeczne
Znaczenie dla B+R
0 z 3
Polska kwalifikuje się
Tak
Ograniczenie krajów
Poland, Piła, Gniezno and Koło–Turek functional areas; only named municipalities may lead
Region
wielkopolskie
Konsorcjum
Dopuszczalne
Poziom gotowości technologicznej (TRL)
—
Tematy
  • integracja społeczna
  • aktywizacja społeczna
  • przeciwdziałanie ubóstwu
  • aktywność społeczności lokalnej
  • włączenie społeczne

Ocena automatyczna na podstawie tekstu naboru. Warunki udziału sprawdź u źródła. 24 paź 2026

Warunki6

Dane spisane przez nas z dokumentów źródłowych. Każda wartość ma własne warunki. Brak danych oznacza, że źródło nie podaje wartości, a nie zero ani brak limitu.

Ograniczenie dotyczące wnioskodawcy
Only the named entities on the Piła, Gniezno, and Kolsko-Turecki ZIT project lists may apply as lead applicant: Gmina Złotów, Gmina i Miasto Krajenka, Gmina Chodzież, Gmina Miasto Złotów, Miasto Gniezno, and Gmina Miejska Turek. Partnership is permitted, and applicants/partners must be eligible beneficiary types under the programme description. The underlying ZIT project list is not retained/reviewed here.
Kwalifikowalny zakres projektu
Social integration of people at risk of poverty and social exclusion and activation of local communities to prevent social exclusion, under the relevant ZIT strategies for Piła, Gniezno, and Kolsko-Turecki OF. The regulation excerpt does not enumerate individual service types; strategy project lists and supplementary materials remain unread.
Inny warunek
Applications: 9 October 2026 00:00 through 27 November 2026 23:59:59 via LSI 2021+. The signed submission can be completed up to five days after the deadline under the regulation.
Inny warunek
Selection scoring evaluates staffing capacity and planned functions: up to 8 points for key project staff (5 for substantive project tasks and 3 for tasks settled through indirect costs, e.g. project settlement), within a 10-point criterion (minimum 7). Applicants must identify key persons, planned functions, brief experience, and their engagement/delegation method and tasks. This is an application/evaluation requirement, not a grant of eligibility or a staffing roster.
Inny warunek
For this selection criterion, applicants should identify established/regularly collaborating or planned-to-be-delegated persons; the criterion contrasts them with people only intended to be engaged later (e.g. on civil-law contract), for whom a competitive selection/PPL procedure may apply. This does not state a blanket hiring prohibition.
Inny warunek
The regulation states PLN 2,672,407.88 total financing (UE+BP+own contribution), comprising PLN 1,870,685.49 EFS+, PLN 668,101.96 national funding and PLN 133,620.43 own contribution. The official call page separately labels PLN 2,538,787.45 as the UE+BP public pool.
Kwoty i koszty5
Budżet naboru
2 538 787 zł

Combined UE+state-budget public co-financing pool shown on the official call page; excludes the separately stated PLN 133,620.43 own-contribution component in the regulation’s total UE+BP+WW financing. No single per-project cap can be derived from this shared pool.

Koszt kwalifikowalny
Indirect costs support only project management and administration (administrative/organizational costs not directly linked to substantive tasks), use a closed catalogue and are settled only as a simplified flat rate. The percentage depends on direct cost level under the national 2021–2027 eligibility guidelines; this call regulation does not state the rate schedule itself. Indirect amounts cover all indirect costs and do not include cross-financing.
Limit kosztów kwalifikowalnych
70

Maximum EU/EFS+ contribution rate to eligible expenditure at application level.

Limit kosztów kwalifikowalnych
25

Maximum state-budget co-financing share of eligible expenditure at application level; separate from the 70% EU contribution ceiling.

Wkład własny, minimum
5

Minimum own contribution to eligible expenditure. Footnote permits own contribution above 5% but not above 30%; increasing it proportionally reduces total UE+state co-financing.

Dokumenty źródłowe3
Dane naboru
Otwarcie
9 paź 2026
Instytucja
FE dla Wielkopolski
Sprawdzono
24 paź 2026
Status przeglądu
Przegląd częściowy
Niezależna kontrola jakości
Brak opublikowanego wstrzymania
Przejrzano
23 paź 2026

To skrót ze strony źródłowej, a nie oficjalny tekst. Warunki udziału, regulamin i system składania wniosków znajdziesz u źródła.