1.9 Rozwój kompetencji cyfrowych (KRC Skalowanie II nabór)
FERS · Nabór krajowy
Ten rekord instytucji to wcześniejszy wpis naboru o identyfikatorze pl_feu_web:19-rozwoj-kompetencji-cyfrowych-krc-skalowanie-ii-nabor
Podsumowanie
Naszym zdaniem polska firma nie dostanie tu dofinansowania na B+R ani na inwestycję.
Finansuje uprawnionym instytucjom publicznym, samorządom, organizacjom pozarządowym i uczelniom prowadzenie klubów kompetencji cyfrowych dla dorosłych, szczególnie osób zagrożonych wykluczeniem cyfrowym.
- Kto może złożyć wniosek
- Firma nie może złożyć wniosku. Wnioskodawcy: instytucje publiczne, samorządy, organizacje pozarządowe, organizacje badawcze, uczelnie.
- Kwota
- do 10 mln zł na projektBudżet naboru 161 mln zł
- Termin
- 16 lis 2026za 22 dni
- Status
- Otwartyotwarty 31 sie 2026
Ocena automatyczna na podstawie tekstu naboru. Warunki udziału sprawdź u źródła.
Opis
Opis jest na stronie instytucji.
Kto może złożyć wniosek – szczegóły
- Typy wnioskodawców
- Instytucja publiczna, samorząd, organizacja pozarządowa, organizacja badawcza, uczelnia
- Cel
- Szkolenia i kadry
- Znaczenie dla B+R
- 0 z 3
- Polska kwalifikuje się
- Tak
- Ograniczenie krajów
- Polska
- Region
- Dowolny
- Konsorcjum
- Dopuszczalne
- Poziom gotowości technologicznej (TRL)
- —
- Na projekt
- do 16 mln zł
- Tematy
- kompetencje cyfrowe
- szkolenia komputerowe
- wykluczenie cyfrowe
- edukacja dorosłych
- kluby kompetencji cyfrowych
- nauka obsługi komputera
Ocena automatyczna na podstawie tekstu naboru. Warunki udziału sprawdź u źródła. 24 paź 2026
Warunki
Dane spisane przez nas z dokumentów źródłowych. Każda wartość ma własne warunki. Brak danych oznacza, że źródło nie podaje wartości, a nie zero ani brak limitu.
- Ograniczenie dotyczące wnioskodawcy
- Eligible applicants are local government units, NGOs, public institutions in science, education or culture, and universities, with the definitions and status evidence requirements in §2.
- Ograniczenie dotyczące wnioskodawcy
- Entities that are partners in the KRC Wsparcie project cannot apply here either as applicant or partner.
- Ograniczenie dotyczące wniosku
- An entity may appear in only one role in this call: applicant or partner.
- Ograniczenie dotyczące wniosku
- One applicant may submit up to three proposals, each for a different competition area, and may appear in only one role (applicant or partner) across proposals.
- Konsorcjum dopuszczalne
- Tak
- Kwalifikowalny zakres projektu
- The call funds local Digital Competence Development Clubs (KRC type 1 and type 2) that provide adults with digital-competence learning and advice, especially people at risk of digital exclusion. The call’s specific arrangements assign club types and minimum staffing/opening obligations by area; this packet records those separately, including the unresolved educator-count inconsistency.
- Inny warunek
- At most 17 applications will be selected, one for each competition area.
- Inny warunek
- The call allocation is converted from EUR and may change as the exchange rate changes; final allocation can be reduced before contracts.
- Inny warunek
- Current regulation identifies the call as FERS.01.09-IP.03-002/26.
- Inny warunek
- The CPPC page lists applications from 2026-08-31 through 2026-11-16.
- Inny warunek
- Application supplement requires the application to state engagement period and form for every KRC; educator pay must be justified using the organization’s customary pay for analogous roles, labour law, or public statistics. It also says to plan at least two educators per stationary KRC, each at least 0.5 FTE. The staffing section separately records the framework’s type-specific minimums and flags the type 2 discrepancy.
Kwoty i koszty
- Budżet naboru
- 160 550 383 zł
- Koszt kwalifikowalny
- Direct project expenditure is reimbursed based on actual expenditure; indirect costs are obligatorily settled using a flat rate.
- Koszt kwalifikowalny
- Project staff remuneration can be eligible subject to Article 16 of the EFS+ Regulation and the call-specific salary-supplement limit.
- Limit kosztów kwalifikowalnych
- 10
Direct costs above PLN 4,550,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.
- Limit kosztów kwalifikowalnych
- 15
Direct costs above PLN 1,740,000 through PLN 4,550,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.
- Limit kosztów kwalifikowalnych
- 20
Direct costs above PLN 830,000 through PLN 1,740,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.
- Limit kosztów kwalifikowalnych
- 25
Direct costs up to and including PLN 830,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.
- Intensywność wsparcia, maksimum
- 100
- Koszt niekwalifikowalny
- Cross-financing is not available in this call.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 10 007 456 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Miasto Wrocław (Dolnośląskie; counties: m. Wrocław). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 7 352 142 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Grudziądzki 1 (Kujawsko-pomorskie; counties: chełmiński, grudziądzki,wąbrzeski, m. Grudziądz). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 10 103 402 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Łódzki (Łódzkie; counties: łódzki wschodni, pabianicki, zgierski, brzeziński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 7 280 258 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Piotrkowski 1 (Łódzkie; counties: piotrkowski, tomaszowski, m. Piotrków Trybunalski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 8 589 314 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Piotrkowski 2 (Łódzkie; counties: bełchatowski, opoczyński, radomszczański). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 9 850 532 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Miasto Łódź (Łódzkie; counties: m. Łódź). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 10 204 918 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Radomski 2 (Mazowieckie; counties: białobrzeski, kozienicki, lipski, przysuski, zwoleński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 7 639 806 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Żyrardowski (Mazowieckie; counties: grójecki, sochaczewski, żyrardowski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 11 389 813 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Nyski (Opolskie; counties: brzeski, głubczycki, namysłowski, nyski, prudnicki). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 11 670 123 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Przemyski (Podkarpackie; counties: jarosławski, lubaczowski, przemyski, przeworski, m. Przemyśl). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 8 108 021 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Trójmiejski 1 (Pomorskie; counties: m. Gdańsk). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 9 152 797 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Słupski (Pomorskie; counties: bytowski, lęborski, słupski, m. Słupsk). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 10 180 605 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Leszczyński 1 (Wielkopolskie; counties: gostyński, kościański, leszczyński, rawicki, m. Leszno). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 8 005 826 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Leszczyński 2 (Wielkopolskie; counties: grodziski, międzychodzki, nowotomyski, wolsztyński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 4 383 334 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Poznański 1 (Wielkopolskie; counties: obornicki, szamotulski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 10 934 013 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Poznański 2 (Wielkopolskie; counties: poznański, średzki, śremski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dofinansowanie projektu, maksimum
- 15 698 021 zł
Maximum requested grant for one project in area Szczeciński (Zachodniopomorskie; counties: goleniowski, gryficki, gryfiński, kamieński, policki, stargardzki, m. Świnoujście). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.
- Dodatek do wynagrodzenia, maksimum
- 40
Per employee salary supplement; base is remuneration defined by the beneficiary internal remuneration rules. Exceeding 40% is justified only where generally applicable law sets the maximum supplement for that occupational group.
Personel i usługi
Educators provide adult digital-skills education and advice at a fixed local KRC. The framework permits the implementing entity to hire or delegate people. Type 1 KRC requires at least two educators; each individual must be at least 0.5 FTE.
Inna rola · Wymagany personel
Engagement period and form must be stated per KRC in the application. No educator salary rate or fixed pay ceiling is stated; proposed pay must be justified against customary analogous-role pay, labour law, or public statistics. Type 2 staffing count is unresolved because the call supplement’s two-person per-stationary-KRC requirement conflicts with the framework’s one educator description for type 2.
The framework describes type 2 clubs as served by one educator; educators are required to satisfy the common availability, experience, interpersonal, local-context and digital-skills conditions. Type 2 access requires at least 8 educator hours per week.
Inna rola · Wymagany personel
Framework says one educator for type 2; application supplement says at least two educators per every stationary KRC. Do not treat this numeric staffing difference as resolved. At least 0.5 FTE per educator is stated. The call materials provide no salary rate.
Dokumenty źródłowe
- Roczny Plan Działania – KRC Skalowanie II
- Suplement do instrukcji wypełniania wniosku
- Załącznik 1: obszary konkursowe and area caps
- Ramy funkcjonowania Klubów Rozwoju Cyfrowego w Polsce – etap skalowania
- Zestawienie standardu i cen rynkowych
- KRC Skalowanie II nabór – official CPPC call page
- Regulamin wyboru projektów KRC Skalowanie (II nabór)
- Kryteria wyboru projektów do programu FERS
Dane naboru
- Otwarcie
- 31 sie 2026
- Instytucja
- FERS
- Źródło
- funduszeunijne.gov.pl
- Sprawdzono
- 24 paź 2026
- Status przeglądu
- Przegląd częściowy
- Niezależna kontrola jakości
- Brak opublikowanego wstrzymania
- Przejrzano
- 22 paź 2026
To skrót ze strony źródłowej, a nie oficjalny tekst. Warunki udziału, regulamin i system składania wniosków znajdziesz u źródła.