grant-radar
All calls

1.9 Rozwój kompetencji cyfrowych (KRC Skalowanie II nabór)

FERS · National call

FERS.01.09-IP.03-002/26

This provider record is an earlier reference of the call listed under pl_feu_web:19-rozwoj-kompetencji-cyfrowych-krc-skalowanie-ii-nabor

Summary

In our view, a Polish company will not get R&D or investment funding here.

Funds eligible public institutions, local governments, NGOs and universities operating digital competence clubs for adults, especially people facing digital exclusion.

Who can apply
Companies cannot apply. Applicants: public bodies, local authorities, NGOs, research organisations, universities.
Amount
up to PLN 10M per projectCall budget PLN 161M
Deadline
16 Nov 2026in 22 days
Status
Openopened 31 Aug 2026
Open the official pageSign up to save this call

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.

Description

The description is on the provider's page.

Who can apply, in detail
Applicant types
Public body, municipality, NGO, research org, university
Purpose
Training and people
R&D relevance
0 of 3
Poland eligible
Yes
Country limit
Poland
Region
Any
Consortium
Optional
Readiness level (TRL)
—
Per project
up to PLN 16M
Topics
  • Digital literacy
  • Digital inclusion
  • Adult education
  • Digital competence clubs

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 24 Oct 2026

Conditions11

Facts we extracted from the source documents. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.

Applicant restriction
Eligible applicants are local government units, NGOs, public institutions in science, education or culture, and universities, with the definitions and status evidence requirements in §2.
Applicant restriction
Entities that are partners in the KRC Wsparcie project cannot apply here either as applicant or partner.
Application restriction
An entity may appear in only one role in this call: applicant or partner.
Application restriction
One applicant may submit up to three proposals, each for a different competition area, and may appear in only one role (applicant or partner) across proposals.
Consortium allowed
Yes
Eligible project scope
The call funds local Digital Competence Development Clubs (KRC type 1 and type 2) that provide adults with digital-competence learning and advice, especially people at risk of digital exclusion. The call’s specific arrangements assign club types and minimum staffing/opening obligations by area; this packet records those separately, including the unresolved educator-count inconsistency.
Other condition
At most 17 applications will be selected, one for each competition area.
Other condition
The call allocation is converted from EUR and may change as the exchange rate changes; final allocation can be reduced before contracts.
Other condition
Current regulation identifies the call as FERS.01.09-IP.03-002/26.
Other condition
The CPPC page lists applications from 2026-08-31 through 2026-11-16.
Other condition
Application supplement requires the application to state engagement period and form for every KRC; educator pay must be justified using the organization’s customary pay for analogous roles, labour law, or public statistics. It also says to plan at least two educators per stationary KRC, each at least 0.5 FTE. The staffing section separately records the framework’s type-specific minimums and flags the type 2 discrepancy.
Amounts and costs27
Call budget
PLN 160,550,383
Eligible cost
Direct project expenditure is reimbursed based on actual expenditure; indirect costs are obligatorily settled using a flat rate.
Eligible cost
Project staff remuneration can be eligible subject to Article 16 of the EFS+ Regulation and the call-specific salary-supplement limit.
Eligible cost limit
10

Direct costs above PLN 4,550,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.

Eligible cost limit
15

Direct costs above PLN 1,740,000 through PLN 4,550,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.

Eligible cost limit
20

Direct costs above PLN 830,000 through PLN 1,740,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.

Eligible cost limit
25

Direct costs up to and including PLN 830,000. Applied to direct project costs; indirect costs are administrative costs settled only by the flat rate.

Funding intensity, maximum
100
Ineligible cost
Cross-financing is not available in this call.
Project funding, maximum
PLN 10,007,456

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Miasto Wrocław (Dolnośląskie; counties: m. Wrocław). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 7,352,142

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Grudziądzki 1 (Kujawsko-pomorskie; counties: chełmiński, grudziądzki,wąbrzeski, m. Grudziądz). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 10,103,402

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Łódzki (Łódzkie; counties: łódzki wschodni, pabianicki, zgierski, brzeziński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 7,280,258

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Piotrkowski 1 (Łódzkie; counties: piotrkowski, tomaszowski, m. Piotrków Trybunalski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 8,589,314

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Piotrkowski 2 (Łódzkie; counties: bełchatowski, opoczyński, radomszczański). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 9,850,532

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Miasto Łódź (Łódzkie; counties: m. Łódź). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 10,204,918

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Radomski 2 (Mazowieckie; counties: białobrzeski, kozienicki, lipski, przysuski, zwoleński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 7,639,806

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Żyrardowski (Mazowieckie; counties: grójecki, sochaczewski, żyrardowski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 11,389,813

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Nyski (Opolskie; counties: brzeski, głubczycki, namysłowski, nyski, prudnicki). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 11,670,123

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Przemyski (Podkarpackie; counties: jarosławski, lubaczowski, przemyski, przeworski, m. Przemyśl). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 8,108,021

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Trójmiejski 1 (Pomorskie; counties: m. Gdańsk). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 9,152,797

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Słupski (Pomorskie; counties: bytowski, lęborski, słupski, m. Słupsk). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 10,180,605

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Leszczyński 1 (Wielkopolskie; counties: gostyński, kościański, leszczyński, rawicki, m. Leszno). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 8,005,826

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Leszczyński 2 (Wielkopolskie; counties: grodziski, międzychodzki, nowotomyski, wolsztyński). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 4,383,334

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Poznański 1 (Wielkopolskie; counties: obornicki, szamotulski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 10,934,013

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Poznański 2 (Wielkopolskie; counties: poznański, średzki, śremski). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Project funding, maximum
PLN 15,698,021

Maximum requested grant for one project in area Szczeciński (Zachodniopomorskie; counties: goleniowski, gryficki, gryfiński, kamieński, policki, stargardzki, m. Świnoujście). Regulation allows one selected project per competition area; this is not an applicant-wide or call-wide cap. Precision note: the original workbook cell contains this raw numeric value, while its display format presents whole PLN only; the payable/application rounding rule is not specified in the reviewed workbook and must be confirmed. Do not treat the raw decimal digits as confirmed payable precision.

Salary supplement, maximum
40

Per employee salary supplement; base is remuneration defined by the beneficiary internal remuneration rules. Exceeding 40% is justified only where generally applicable law sets the maximum supplement for that occupational group.

Personnel and services2
  • Educators provide adult digital-skills education and advice at a fixed local KRC. The framework permits the implementing entity to hire or delegate people. Type 1 KRC requires at least two educators; each individual must be at least 0.5 FTE.

    Other role · Required staff

    Engagement period and form must be stated per KRC in the application. No educator salary rate or fixed pay ceiling is stated; proposed pay must be justified against customary analogous-role pay, labour law, or public statistics. Type 2 staffing count is unresolved because the call supplement’s two-person per-stationary-KRC requirement conflicts with the framework’s one educator description for type 2.

  • The framework describes type 2 clubs as served by one educator; educators are required to satisfy the common availability, experience, interpersonal, local-context and digital-skills conditions. Type 2 access requires at least 8 educator hours per week.

    Other role · Required staff

    Framework says one educator for type 2; application supplement says at least two educators per every stationary KRC. Do not treat this numeric staffing difference as resolved. At least 0.5 FTE per educator is stated. The call materials provide no salary rate.

Source documents8
Call facts
Opens
31 Aug 2026
Provider
FERS
Checked
24 Oct 2026
Review status
Partial review
Independent QA
No published hold
Reviewed
22 Oct 2026

This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.