grant-radar
All calls

Dostępność szansą na rozwój – oferta dla przedsiębiorców

FERS · PARP · National call

1.3

Summary

In our view, a Polish company will not get R&D or investment funding here.

Supports enterprises and employees with universal-design training and advice, including specialist advice for businesses already possessing accessibility expertise.

Who can apply
A company can lead the project. Applicants: SMEs, large companies.
Amount
Amount not stated
Deadline
1 Dec 2027in 401 days
Status
Openopened 1 Feb 2025
Open the official pageSign up to save this callCan you apply? Free check

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source.

Description

The description is on the provider's page.

Who can apply, in detail
Applicant types
SME, large company
Purpose
Training and people
R&D relevance
1 of 3
Poland eligible
Yes
Country limit
—
Region
Any
Consortium
Single applicant
Readiness level (TRL)
—
Topics
  • Universal design
  • Product accessibility
  • Service accessibility
  • Accessibility competencies

Machine-classified from the call text; check eligibility at the source. 24 Oct 2026

Conditions7

Facts we extracted from the source documents. Each value keeps its own conditions. Unknown means unstated, not zero or unlimited.

Applicant restriction
Variant 1 and variant 2, path 1, cover entrepreneurs and their employees in micro, small, medium and large enterprises who lack accessibility-product/service knowledge and skills.

Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.

Applicant restriction
Variant 2, path 2, is for micro, small, medium and large enterprises already possessing accessibility knowledge and skills and seeking universal-design advice.

Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.

Application restriction
The exact current business-offer page lists the current “Dostępność szansą na rozwój 3” round as January 2025 through December 2027; exact day-level dates are not stated on the captured page.

Published programme-page schedule only; not a live check that every operator is accepting applications on the capture date.

Application restriction
The exact PARP business-offer page gives month-level January 2025 through December 2027, while workbook row 28 gives dates 1 February 2025 and 1 December 2027. The page does not state day precision. Preserve both source-specific schedules; no exact day-level opening is established by the page.

The PARP business-offer page and the September 2026 national schedule workbook are distinct official sources. Source-specific schedule precision is retained; this review does not establish a live operator intake or resolve conflicting dates.

Eligible project scope
The current enterprise offer describes training and post-training advice on universal design for applicants without accessibility knowledge; variant 2 path 2 may instead provide specialist advice to businesses with existing capability.

Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.

Other condition
The page gives an average grant amount of 9,411.76 per participant; the rendered page does not state a currency beside this average, and it is not an individual maximum or guaranteed amount.

Claim is limited to the cited PARP business-offer page and its described programme/operator layer.

Other condition
This packet is bound to the exact “Dostępność szansą na rozwój 3 – oferta dla przedsiębiorców” page. A separately retained PARP page at the shorter /dostepnosc-szansa-na-rozwoj-3 URL is an operator-side offer and is included only as context; its operator applicant criteria are not assigned to beneficiaries.

The operator-side page is not treated as the beneficiary eligibility authority.

Amounts and costs1
Funding intensity
100%

The page says training and post-training advice are fully EU-financed and participants pay no fees; support is de minimis.

Source documents3
Call facts
Opens
1 Feb 2025
Provider
FERS · PARP
Checked
24 Oct 2026
Review status
Partial review
Independent QA
No published hold
Reviewed
23 Oct 2026

This is a summary of the source page, not the official text. Eligibility, conditions and the submission system are at the source.